Search Seniors

    
 

Russian Women

Puebla best online dating sites for over 40: Abraham, 35

Personal details
Name:Abraham
Age:35 years and 191 days
City:Puebla, Mexico
Marital status:Never married
Registration:24 August 2012
Zodiac Sign:Scorpio
Languages:Spanish (7), English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:70 kg (154 lb)
Height:185 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Black
Religion:Catholic
Education:University degree
Job:Operation Supervisor
offline 175 days
Abraham Puebla

About Abraham:

I consider myself as a very succesful person. I'm a tall, slim but athletic guy. Professionally speaking I have a great job with a great income. Besides English and Spanish, I speak a little French and I'm starting to study Russian. I'm very caring and romantic. I'm different from most guys, I've invested time preparing myself and defining what I want from life, and now my life has reached its balance. I consider myself as a really smart guy. I've reached all the goals I've ever visualized on my mind. I'm sophispticated and have an incredible life. I've been raised with good principles and family values and I believe in the existance of true love. I'm really faithful.

Hobbies:

I'm a unique kind of guy! Music is one of my passions and I have some musical skills, I play the bass and the guitar. I love singing and playing music with my music band, on which I transmit a rush of positive energy. In the other hand I have a sweet side on which I express myself with soft, calm and expressive music with my acoustic guitar. I'm very very sensitive and understanding and love demostrating my emotions and feelings to my special mate. I'm very disciplined in matters of excercise, fitness and health. I'm really interested in finding my special girl to complete my life and also hers. I want to make my woman feel loved and also protected. I want her to be convinced that her man will be suportive and also well balanced in mind, soul, and body.

Looking for:

I'm looking for a good looking and most important - a loving and caring person who would like to have a partner like me and share all the good things that life has. I really want my girl to be incredibly happy by my side and love me unconditionally.

Partner age:

48-67