Search Seniors

    
 

Russian Women

Florissant dating over 40 advice: Alex, 46

Personal details
Name:Alex
Age:46 years and 208 days
City:Florissant, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:25 February 2014
Zodiac Sign:Leo
Languages:Russian (5), English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:120 kg (264 lb)
Height:188 cm (6 ft 2 ins)
Eye color:Green
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Not Religious
Education:University degree
Job:Accountant
offline 108 days
Alex Florissant

About Alex:

Born in 1970. Was briefly married to a girl I went to college with in Ukraine. We've overcame quite a few obstacles to get together only to find out we could not stay together. I recently moved to Florida, because I got tired of winter. Snow is unnatural in my opinion.

Hobbies:

My interest and hobbies vary. Recently I moved to Florida and now considering getting a boat. I love fishing. But I also have several SCUBA certs. I like shooting guns, but never hunted. I've spent years playing highly addictive multiplayer computer games (millions of players worldwide). I may be over that now. I like science fiction. And that's nearly the only genre I watch on TV. Well, that and fantasy. Can't escape Harry Potter/Lord of the Rings mania. Tropics is another my interest if you can call it that. I just like living here. Though Florida is not in tropics geographically it is certainly there in weather.

Looking for:

The absolute minimum requirement for the possible partner is to know who Origa is. And what I have in common with her.

Otherwise I am looking for someone who is pretty, smart, resilient and selfsufficient. Moving to another country is a tremendously stressful event. I am not sure how many girls realize just how stressful and difficult it is. You must be strong to make it.

Also having a video introduction is a very big plus.

Partner age:

43-61

Alex 46 years and 208 days