Search Seniors

    
 

Russian Women

Smithfield seniors dating site: Bob, 55

Personal details
Name:Bob
Age:55 years and 141 days
City:Smithfield, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:03 March 2008
Zodiac Sign:Sagittarius
Languages:English (10), German (6)
Children:2 children
Weight:72 kg (158 lb)
Height:178 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Gray
Hair color:Red
Religion:Catholic
Education:University degree
Job:Scientist/Geologist
offline 178 days
Bob Smithfield

About Bob:

I have a three colleges degrees, including a PhD. Yes, I am a geek. But I am also interesting. My grandparents were from the Ukraine. I have taught at major universities in both France and Mexico. I conduct research is many different parts of the world, including volcanoes on Hawaii and the deserts of Australia. I have am athletic and have done sports all of my life, including in college, and I am in perfect health. I know how to fix cars or appliances, do carpentry, plumbing and electricity, and I can bake the perfect chocolate chip cookie.

Hobbies:

I write more than I read and have had regular columns in science magazines. I have also written an award winning book. I go to the gym at least 2 to 3 times a week. I follow most sports, but I especially love American football and World Cup soccer. I am also a fan of movies and have met people like Tom Hanks and James Cameron for work.

Looking for:

I am looking for a woman who wants love, not just attention. She needs to be smart enough to know the difference. She wants to do something with her life and make a difference in this world. She would like to travel and explore amazing places from the world's nicest hotels to desolate deserts or isolated beaches. She would like meeting new people and learning different things. She would let me cook for her sometimes, give her back rubs, hold her when she's crying, and kiss her in public. I believe in love at first sight, soul mates, and destiny.

Partner age:

53-65