Search Seniors

    
 

Russian Women

Circleville dating site over 50: Bruce, 65

Personal details
Name:Bruce
Age:65 years and 244 days
City:Circleville, USA
Marital status:Widower
Registration:07 April 2014
Zodiac Sign:Aquarius
Languages:English (10), Russian (3)
Children:2 children
Weight:102 kg (224 lb)
Height:175 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Hazel
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:Architect / Industrial Designe
offline 151 days
Bruce Circleville

About Bruce:

I am part American Indian with German, Swedish heritage. I have been in the past been a farmer, rancher (yes a real cowboy with horses and all), factory worker, Fire bomber crew and gas jockey. (We put out forest fires with airplanes), Waiter, Draftsman and Architect. I have had my own small commercial and residential design firm for over 14 years.
People tell me my voice sounds like that of a radio announcer and that I have a good sense of humor. This means that I am a total embarrassment to my children

Hobbies:

I garden roses and other flowers, I restore old sports cars as I have the time. I read and listen to most kinds of music. Most of my free time has been devoted to the raising of my two girls, teaching them how to cook, helping them with school projects, and school concerts. When I get the time I also like to swim, cycle and go to movies. I like to go out to eat but also enjoy quiet evenings at home and in the winter in front of a blazing fire in the living room reading or listening to music.

Looking for:

I am looking for someone with an equal balance of intelligence, humor, kindness, compassion and joy.

Partner age:

47-66

Bruce 65 years and 244 daysBruce Widower