Search Seniors

    
 

Russian Women

London online dating site for men & women over 50: Bruno, 40

Personal details
Name:Bruno
Age:40 years and 223 days
City:London, UK
Marital status:Never married
Registration:07 February 2012
Zodiac Sign:Gemini
Languages:English (10), Spanish (6)
Children:No Children
Weight:74 kg (163 lb)
Height:175 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Black
Religion:Catholic
Job:Foreign Exchange Trader
offline 112 days
Bruno London

About Bruno:

A few personality aspects: I am Considerate, proper, caring, loving, responsible and stable. I am a good thinker in achieving specific and concrete goals and I rarely give up on something I want in my life. I am a nice, honest gentle person with a big heart who fantasises about romance, love, passion and excitement. I live my life fairly seriously, but as seriously as I sometimes take life, I also enjoy the fun and happy moments in life.

Hobbies:

When I am not busy, like to do sports, especially tennis, rollerblading, skiing, cycling, walking, swimming and sea sporting activities. Sometimes I also like to relax and be cosy at home. I am fond of nature and love to either walk alone of with a good friend. Read good books, movies and all other things poeple my age enjoy.

Looking for:

I hope that one day I will find lasting happiness with a romantic girl who is intelligent, caring, fun loving and feminine. To me, the most important part of a relationship is the foundation that it is built on; with solid virtues, strong family values, honesty, integrity, reliable, loyalty and a good sense of humour. I would like to meet the special person who I could build this foundation with in which we will make all the decisions together, have equal parts to fulfil any dream we have. Equally someone that is concerned with what is real in this life and will share the good times and the bad times.

Partner age:

37-49