Search Seniors

    
 

Russian Women

Grafton over 50 s dating: Darrick, 38

Personal details
Name:Darrick
Age:38 years and 231 days
City:Grafton, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:04 February 2011
Zodiac Sign:Leo
Languages:English (10)
Children:2 children
Weight:78 kg (171 lb)
Height:180 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Blond
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:see below
offline 99 days
Darrick Grafton

About Darrick:

So I am sure you want to know more about me and less about what I do so I will try to describe myself a little bit for you. I am very energetic and outgoing. I am a hopeless romantic, by that I mean romance is different for everyone; I enjoy doing the little things to remind those around me that I appreciate them. I like to spend time in the garden to help everything grow and blossom as best it can. I like long walks in the moonlight.
I enjoy watching the sun rise and taking my lunch out to the field with me for a picnic lunch. Watching the clover in the wind makes the field seem so alive. I also enjoy skiing and swimming. I like to get to the theater when a good show is in town but I find it more enjoyable to do with someone you care about. I do not drink much at all maybe once or twice a year and then usually just one to appease my friends. So I do not go to the parties or the bars much. I know I will never meet my soul mate there or anyone that is into the same things as I am.

Hobbies:

Hello my name is Darrick and I am 27 years old from Nebraska USA. I am not too sure what to tell you about me to help make me stand out from the many men you must already know.
I believe my self to be a simple man but I know that is not true. I am very well educated and there really is not much I cannot do. I spent many years at the university and traveling to learn the things I know and am proud of my accomplishments but not at all cocky or arrogant just proud and confident. I am very ambitious and self motivated. I know what I want out of life and am willing to work as hard as I have to, to achieve this.
I enjoy my time outside with my animals but sometimes I just like to travel I drive a semi truck for a few months out of the year so I can see the country. I have a small farm and a small ranch. I really enjoy that part of my life. I like my ranch because it gets me back to what is true and pure. The ranch reminds me that hard times come and then they pass and life is always aroun

Looking for:

I would like to meet a woman that can complete me. I believe relationships work because two people are willing to work on them. What I really want from a woman is a woman to walk though life with me, by walking we can enjoy the things around us and each other, I will stand in front of her when she needs me to protect her and I will stand beside her when she needs me to support her and catch her so she can know always that she will never fail I will always be there for her. I already now how to cook and clean up after myself so I am not looking for a maid to clean my house for me or a cook to make me diner I want a woman to be my partner in all of life’s adventures.

Partner age:

56-78