Search Seniors

    
 

Russian Women

New Territory best dating sites for seniors: David, 56

Personal details
Name:David
Age:56 years and 133 days
City:New Territory, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:09 August 2010
Zodiac Sign:Scorpio
Languages:English (10)
Children:2 children
Weight:66 kg (145 lb)
Height:163 cm (5 ft 4 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:Information Technology, Teache
offline 122 days
David New Territory

About David:

how does one describe oneself. I would have to say that my best qualities are my sincerity, thoughtfulness, respect and caring for others, my easy going personality and have a great deal of patience for others; that I've never smoked, I rarely if ever drink, and if i do it will be only 1 drink. I was a bar bouncer. I have seen all the damage drinking does to people and families. I do not want that in my life.
My friends will tell you that I am an amazing man with great qualities. I believe that I am just a simple man with family values and old traditions of caring about people and will put other people first before myself. I am a sincere man. I am very respectful of others, and most importantly, I will be just as respectful, kind and caring to my future wife. I am a great fighter and can protect my wife from harms way, but I hate to fight with my loved one!I would prefer to say I am sorry, and find a postive way to make things better to correct the issue. I will give my 110% to ma

Hobbies:

I love the outdoors. I love hiking in the mountains, hunting, fishing, camping, bowling, very athletic, I participate in many sports, I love working out in the gym - powerlifting, karate, swimming, scuba diving.

Looking for:

Could you be my best friend first? I am in search of a beautiful lady who has a smile upon her face most of the time, who wants a lifetime commitment to as much happiness in life as possible, who can look into my eyes, with her deep loving eyes, and beautiful smile that only I can see that says she loves me with all of heart. Could you love me and be the love of my life? I am in search of a beautiful woman that will be as faithful, loving, honest, and sincere as I will be in return! I am in search of a woman who has a great deal of patience and understanding. She must not jealous easily and must be 100% trusting as I'm very faithful to the women I love; she must take care of her herself both physically and mentally; stay in good health; not be afraid to go to the gym and exercise or workout. She must be easy going; I am in search of a beautiful lady who would be willing to live in a small peaceful community with a country life setting away from the busy city life.

Partner age:

47-60

David 56 years and 133 daysDavid Divorced