Search Seniors

    
 

Russian Women

Saint George free dating over 40: David, 54

Personal details
Name:David
Age:54 years and 121 days
City:Saint George, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:22 March 2011
Zodiac Sign:Gemini
Languages:English (10)
Children:1 child
Weight:100 kg (220 lb)
Height:191 cm (6 ft 3 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Blond
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:Business Owner
offline 158 days
David Saint George

About David:

I believe life is about taking chances and living to the fullest. Life is too short for bad relationships and games. I love being outdoors. I am very athletic. I am a certified racquetball instructor and I love teaching kids. There is nothing more rewarding than seeing the excitement in a childs eyes when they have learned something new. I have traveled all over the world. I enjoy all sorts of music. I believe in creating your own destiny. I enjoy having the good things in life. A nice home, a great job that you enjoy going to everyday, a family and best friend and lover to share everything with. I love teaching and sharing with others. I enjoy making a difference in other peoples lives. I enjoy a holistic approach to life. I am a certified massage therapist and I am pursuing my doctorate in Naturopathy. I also have a Bachelors Degree in Computer Science. I have a great passion for learning. I am currently taking private pilot lessons. I am also an inventor. Most of all I am a romantic

Hobbies:

I am athletic and I love being outdoors. I love to go hiking in the mountains as well as for walks on the beach. I prefer a holisitic (natural) approach to living and health care. I love old cars and Harley-Davidson motorcycles. I really love to tavel and see new places.

Looking for:

I prefer a woman that is passionate about life. A woman that has goals and dreams and is willing to do what it takes to get there. I prefer a woman that takes care of herself and loves to be active. Being spontaneous is a must. I want a woman that believes in balance. A woman that is willing to give, as much as she receives. A woman that treats others, as she would like to be treated. I enjoy being with a woman that believes in family, communication, honesty and loyalty. Most of all I want to share my life with a woman that appreciates life and all the things and people that come with it.

Partner age:

40-60

David 54 years and 121 days