Search Seniors

    
 

Russian Women

Pooler dating site for people over 40: Dickie, 68

Personal details
Name:Dickie
Age:68 years and 358 days
City:Pooler, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:23 June 2014
Zodiac Sign:Leo
Languages:English (10), Spanish (4)
Children:No Children
Weight:100 kg (220 lb)
Height:190 cm (6 ft 2 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Protestant
Education:University degree
Job:Rancher/Cowboy
offline 170 days
Dickie Pooler

About Dickie:

I am a Cowboy and Rancher in the Hill Country of Texas. It is the most beautiful part of Texas. I am old fashioned in many ways because I am a true Gentleman, polite, with good manners and I know how to treat a woman with respect amd make her feel like a real lady. I live by the "Golden Rule"...and treat other people the same way that I want them to treat me. I have never been married because I have never found my true love in USA...but I know I will find her in Ukraine...
where the most beautiful women in the world are....both outside and inner beauty! I am an older man who is mature and with many life experiences that I can share with my younger beloved future wife and help her avoid many of life's problems and obstacles. Because of my age...I do not want to have children and start a family...in my future marrriage. I know most young women in Ukraine want to have children in their future marriage...and I understand that...and I think they should follow their dreams and have children. Maybe I can find one woman who does not want to have children or who had children who are now grown and started their own life. I hope every woman on this site finds her beloved man who will become her loving husband and treat her like a Queen...like I am going to do with my beloved woman. I am going to try to make her the happiest woman in Texas....and I want her to make me the happiest man in return.

Hobbies:

Horse Riding, Motorcycle riding
(Dirt Bike) Bicycle Riding, Fishing, Reading, Swimming, Traveling in USA and abroad, Flower Garden and Vegetable Garden

Looking for:

I am searching for my true love who will become my future beloved wife and live with me on my ranch in Texas,USA. I want a woman with a beautiful face and beautiful body....but is also very beautiful on the inside. She should be kind, tender, caring, loving, romantic, passionate and have a good sense of humor and she likes to laugh and smile a lot. She should have a positive outlook on life, dislike quarrels and conflicts, and be willing to compromise, if needed. She will be my best friend, passionate lover, soulmate, loving devoted wife, and lifelong partner. She will make our home cozy and comfortable and fill it with love and joy! She will enjoy cooking for us and will want to learn to cook my favorite American and Mexican dishes. My future wife will be treated like a Queen and I will do everything in my power to make her the happiest woman in the world....and I want her to make me the happiest man in the world. We will be equal partners in everything and I will respect her opinion on all topics. We will have equal and mutual respect, understanding, and love for each other. The word "divorce" will never be spoken in our home because our loving relationship...called marriage...will last forever...
and we will have a wonderful, happy life together...filled with true love for each other.

Partner age:

30-43

Dickie 68 years and 358 days