Search Seniors

    
 

Russian Women

Exeter senior single travel groups: Frances, 73

Personal details
Name:Frances
Age:73 years and 222 days
City:Exeter, UK
Marital status:Widowed
Registration:19 August 2016
Zodiac Sign:Scorpio
Languages:English (1)
Children:3 children
Body:Cuddly
Height:158 cm (5 ft 2 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Grey
Religion:Christian
Education:College degree
Job:Retired
offline 307 days
Frances Exeter

About Frances:

I live in an area of outstanding natural beauty. I love walking with my lurcher by the river, meeting other walkers and stopping to chat. Interested in history and historic buildings. Like to keep myself active and I will not let myself go. I don't wear a lot of make-up but like to look nice and keep my hair nice. I had to tick grey hair but it is white and sometimes I will get it toned down to a light brown. I like animals dogs and cats, a bit wary of bigger animals, horses and cows. I do like nature and on my walks love to see birds, butterflies and plants.

Hobbies:

I like to read. I also make cards. Genealogy and have gone back quite a long way on my family.
Like to walk along the beach. Exploring places I have never been to.
I like to collect cranberry glass and I do like looking around antique shops.
I enjoy visiting museums.

Looking for:

I am looking for a kind gentleman who is honest but with a good sense of humour. Someone who has similar interests to me but also likes his own space. Someone who has his own hobbies and likes exploring.

Partner age:

65-75

Partner children:

not important

Frances 73 years and 222 daysFrances Widowed