Search Seniors

    
 

Russian Women

Durham meet seniors free: George, 56

Personal details
Name:George
Age:56 years and 232 days
City:Durham, UK
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:23 December 2013
Zodiac Sign:Libra
Languages:English (10), German (4)
Children:2 children
Weight:106 kg (233 lb)
Height:193 cm (6 ft 3 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:Company Owner
offline 114 days
George Durham

About George:

I've spent most of my life working in Engineering, from Apprentice to Technician to Enigineer then working in the Commercial environment up to Director level for a number of suppliers to automotive companies.
I have not done things the easy way, but I have a lot of experiences.
I have travelled through work and in my holidays to most countries in Europe, China Japan Canada, USA, Arabia. I love life, would you like to join me on this magical journey?
Before I startes my own company I trained as a teacher and spent 5 years teaching Engineering, Design and Technology Resistant Materials {wood, metals and plastics}, Electronics, Food, Textiles, Graphics and Product Design. To students aged 11 to 19 years in Secondary school in the UK.
YES , that does mean I can cook, sew and use a sewing machine )) { don't laugh I can prove it ))}. I can also take care of my home, both housework and rapairs......
I am thoughtful, kind, compassionate as well as being driven and determined. I love lau

Hobbies:

I enjoy most things that I do and I do many things. From playing basket ball with my son and his friends, walking in the countryside or on the beach with my dog and hopefully future woman. Camping, watching motorsport, repairing old Landrovers and motorcycling. I enjoy going to the theatre, cinema and galleries and museums, reading historical and fiction mainly detective, and forensic science. Lying in my haymock and staring at the sky or stars (would you like to join me?). I have a large garden and spend time working in this and enjoying it :-))I love challenges.

Looking for:

Feminine, genuine, beautiful inside who is looking for a future husband, lover, best friend, equal and life long partner. Loves to laugh and enjoys life. She must have a positive nature and have an attitude that her glass is at least half full. Would like to have children. Is not looking for a long courtship.

Partner age:

54-64

George 56 years and 232 daysGeorge Divorced