Search Seniors

    
 

Russian Women

Toronto over 50 dating free: Gordon, 34

Personal details
Name:Gordon
Age:34 years and 323 days
City:Toronto, Canada
Marital status:Never married
Registration:27 January 2014
Zodiac Sign:Taurus
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:68 kg (149 lb)
Height:184 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Blond
Religion:Not Religious
Education:University degree
Job:Student
offline 170 days
Gordon Toronto

About Gordon:

I would say that i am a thoughtful and modest person, and that i am not very judgmental. I am a goal oriented person and am very interested in new ideas. I try to maintain a healthy and balanced lifestyle, both physically and mentally. Sometimes i am very sensitive towards particular things, and sometimes i have been noted for having eccentric qualities, and never once have i been told that i was boring. I want to be able to make a woman feel very special and desired.

Hobbies:

I am an avid music fan, I LOVE music. I also do a lot of running and attend the gym regularly. I am always reading and trying to learn something new whether it is about science, business, renovating houses, pick-up trucks, psychology, etc. Dancing is also a past time of mine, it is a fantastic way to experience music. I also like going out to concerts, bars, clubs, and the movies. I have traveled a fair amount and intend to do more in the future.

Looking for:

Above all, i value trust, faithfulness, and reliability in a a relationship. I am looking for someone who is honest, kind, caring, and understanding. Someone who wants to have a lot of fun and get really excited for things but also likes to have quiet and relaxed times. I hope that they can be goal oriented and interested in self-improvement. Practicality and modesty are also very important.

Partner age:

30-45

Gordon 34 years and 323 days