Search Seniors

    
 

Russian Women

Bryne over 40 dating site: Helge, 37

Personal details
Name:Helge
Age:37 years and 75 days
City:Bryne, Norway
Marital status:Never married
Registration:01 May 2013
Zodiac Sign:Aquarius
Languages:English (10), Russian (3)
Children:No Children
Weight:74 kg (163 lb)
Height:178 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Other
Education:University (unfinished)
Job:oil & energy professional
offline 137 days
Helge Bryne

About Helge:

I guess one could say that I am a dynamic person. I have done many interesting things in my occupational life, I have met a lot of both good and bad people, I have lived several different places; and always worked on my experience in order to get to know myself and make the best of what life at any point will offer me.
So far, I have learnt that the key to good health is simple: it consists of fish oil capsules, bananas, chamomile tea and melatonin, plus varied, creative cuisine. :)
Naturally, it is also important to feel loved, and to love. As I am fond of eastern european cultures, I try my luck and search for my love on this site.
My life has made me a kind, wise, reflected, humorous, healthy, strong and protective man. I know I can seem a little demanding towards close people, but this is only because I care for the well-being of those special to me. I know that slobbing through life will not make you happy!

Hobbies:

I love to read, to drive my car, to listen to music, and to be on the move.
I take pride in making such delicious coffe, that it will make you forget time and place as you take the first sip of it. :)
It is vital for me to hear the news-broadcast every morning and to keep myself updated as much as possible. My knowledge of history and culture is the key to understanding the contemporary world around me. :)
I stay active by walking and bicycling a lot, besides diving and playing underwater rugby twice a week. I love any activities involving water; especially swimming and sailing. I love to spend time out at sea or at the seaside!

Looking for:

I imagine my partner to be healthy, wise, mature, beautiful, kind, spiritual, funny, reflected, curious, educated, determined and not least maintaining a high degree of structure in her life.
Please note: I am here to find the mother of my children, not to become spare father to kids allready in the process of growing up. Sorry. :)

Partner age:

32-43

Helge 37 years and 75 daysHelge Never married