Search Seniors

    
 

Russian Women

New York travel groups for single seniors: Jacob, 50

Personal details
Name:Jacob
Age:50 years and 209 days
City:New York, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:25 October 2012
Zodiac Sign:Scorpio
Languages:English (10)
Children:1 child
Weight:90 kg (198 lb)
Height:175 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Green
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:Celebrity Photographer/Archite
offline 58 days
Jacob New York

About Jacob:

I love my family, my daughter, she is 8 years old & lives with her mother, I see her every week, I love my job, I am a hard worker, ambitious, funny, very romantic, sensual, I still open doors for my loved one, give her flowers for no reason or maybe a little surprise present because I love her, listen to her ideas & problems, I am honest, & dependable, I always try to keep my word & take care of my family & friends. I love a good work out in the gym or in my home gym.

Hobbies:

I am a Celebrity/Social Life Photographer, I take photos at Private Events, Fundraisers & Movie Premiers; I also do Architectural Design for private clients. I love Cooking, specially making my own Sushi & African dishes. I participate in Cycling, Tennis, Golf, Pool & Table Tennis. I also love to travel; I have been to England, Jamaica, South Africa, Transkei, & Namibia. Going to the movies, & walks on the beach on a sunny day is some things I also love to do.

Looking for:

My ideal partner should be romantic, sensual, open minded, & love going to the beach. She has to be caring for her family, friends & animals & be my best friend, she also has to know how to cook, or have some cooking skills, like sports, nature, adventure & want to try new and exciting things at least once.

Partner age:

35-50

Jacob 50 years and 209 daysJacob Divorced