Search Seniors

    
 

Russian Women

El Coco dating sites for over 50s free: Jerry, 60

Personal details
Name:Jerry
Age:60 years and 192 days
City:El Coco, Panama
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:09 April 2013
Zodiac Sign:Virgo
Languages:English (10), Spanish (8)
Children:1 child
Weight:100 kg (220 lb)
Height:180 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Hazel
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Catholic
Education:University degree
Job:Contractor/Engineer
offline 136 days
Jerry El Coco

About Jerry:

I am 54 years old and in very good shape, I like to go to the gym 5-6 times a week, I am a good father, my children life in Los Angeles. I live in Panama, I am an engineer/contractor there , I also have a 2nd home in St. Petersburg, Florida. I am a very honest and hardworking Man with high integrity, I always do what is right, I am also very loyal, I have been divorced for 3-1/2 years now and I am ready for marrige, I was married with a Woman from Kazakhstan, I want to marry again with Russian or Ukraine Woman for the rest of my life. If you have a girl for a child, this is OK, I have raised 2 boys and would like to help raise a girl, I can not have any more of my own children. If you are interested and would like to visit me in Panama, please write me and tell me about yourself. and send a photo. Thank you for your time.

Hobbies:

I like to cook, go to movies, listen to music of all types, travel all over, go to concerts, go boating in the ocean, fly my plane, I like to help other peoplw ehn possible, I like to work and be productive.

Looking for:

I would like her to my be my partner in life, if she has similar qualities as I do it would be nice, I believe that behind every successful and good Man is a better Woman, this is the Woman I want in my life

Partner age:

56-73

Jerry 60 years and 192 daysJerry Divorced