Search Seniors

    
 

Russian Women

Simi Valley senior peoples meet: Jim, 57

Personal details
Name:Jim
Age:57 years and 121 days
City:Simi Valley, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:25 July 2011
Zodiac Sign:Libra
Languages:English (10)
Children:1 child
Weight:100 kg (220 lb)
Height:180 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:College degree
Job:refinery systems coordinator
offline 94 days
Jim Simi Valley

About Jim:

Hello, my name is Jim,

I’m 43 year’s old and live in the USA. My life is stable, both financially and emotionally. I’m 180 cm tall and weigh 100 kg with green hazel eyes and graying brown hair. The best way to describe my body is muscular with a few extra pounds as you can see in the photo. I prefer home life or solitude of the mountains to the noise and crowds nightclubs.

What I have to offer is: I’m respectful, easy going, happy, totally faithful, honest and decisive. I don’t smoke, have never touched drugs and I rarely drink. My yearly wages are much higher than the US yearly average. I’m highly educated in my chosen field and my financial future seems bright. I own a nice house in Simi Valley, California it’s one of the safest cities in the USA. The city is located about 20km northwest of Los Angeles.

Children tend to like me and I them. In the future I would like have babies, but that’s want not an absolute.

Hobbies:

Hobbies are working-out with weights two to four times a week, target shooting, making wooden toys, fishing, museums and working around my house.

Looking for:

What I want most from a partner is a sweet and pleasant personality, calm nature, honest, companion that’s totally faithful, loving dedicated wife and mother. Someone that’s interested in starting a family and building a life together. I want a woman by my side, to fill my heart with love. Having the right woman next to me is what I’ve wanted since young adulthood. In this woman I would like the kindness, tenderness, intelligence and respect for herself, that I’ve yet to find.

Partner age:

47-63