Search Seniors

    
 

Russian Women

Calera day date clock seniors: Joe, 47

Personal details
Name:Joe
Age:47 years and 71 days
City:Calera, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:19 July 2008
Zodiac Sign:Capricorn
Languages:English (10)
Children:1 child
Weight:80 kg (176 lb)
Height:182 cm (5 ft 11 ins)
Eye color:Hazel
Hair color:Black
Religion:Christian
Job:Designer/Draftsman/CNC Prog.
offline 167 days
Joe Calera

About Joe:

I am recently divorced and I have a six year old son who means the world to me and he is my number one priority. So we are a package deal. I have a good job, and have a stable personality. I get along with just about anyone. My family and friends are very important to me. I am a loyal,passionate,affectionate and above all else, HONEST! I love to take vacations to the beach, I love college football (The Florida Gators), the Boston RedSox, playing bass in my band with my friends(curse of the fallen), F1 and nascar racing going out to concerts, movies, eating out, comedy club, etc., but at the same time I can also just lay around the house and enjoy a day of doing nothing.

Hobbies:

playing bass guitar, going to sporting events,
photograghy, wood working, sports cars.....

Looking for:

I'm looking for a woman of beauty inside and out. I am looking for that best friend and partner all in one. I feel that best friends can talk about anything, and communication is the key to a lasting relationship. Someone who can talk about her desires and wishes, and listen to mine just as well. She'd be able to have a conversation about normal daily things, as well as talk about what's happening in the world around her. A woman who can show affection and attention. Looking for the one who keeps me up at night dreaming about her and the one who puts the smile on my face and everyone is wondering what I am smiling about. A woman who can have fun and let her hair down. Someone who likes to live life, and experience new things. I'm not necessarily looking for someone with a carbon copy of my interests, because I think differences are good and it broaden your character, but a few of the same things are necessary so you can enjoy things together.

Partner age:

44-64