Search Seniors

    
 

Russian Women

İstanbul senior single travel tours: Kamil, 47

Personal details
Name:Kamil
Age:47 years and 259 days
City:İstanbul, Turkey
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:04 January 2010
Zodiac Sign:Scorpio
Languages:English (10), German (7)
Children:No Children
Weight:68 kg (149 lb)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Black
Religion:Muslim
Education:University degree
Job:Chief Tax Auditor,CPA
offline 95 days
Kamil İstanbul

About Kamil:

I am a very romantic, tender, family oritented, cheerful man.My goal and dream in life is to create a family based on mutual understanding and REAL LOVE.I do believe in true love.

I already began to learn Russian to understand and communicate with the angel with whom I fall in love.I do not want to correspond just for fun.I have no time and effort to play games and waste time on the internet.

Hobbies:

I like swimming, cycling and trekking-camping.I am fond of reading novels.I regularly write articles for various periodicals.

Looking for:

I am looking for a cute angel who is loyal and having traditional family values.For her, the family and kids should be the most important thing in life:) I hope to meet my dream angel who wishes to have a family and children (1 or 2).She should like to live in Istanbul. Please ONLY serious and family oriented women are invited to send me e letters. A RUSSIAN Angel + A TURKISH Man = A Happy Marriage and Life + Sweet Little Children :)

She should be very SPECIFIC in her correspondence.If she does not know what she wants from life and writes very general in her letters, I reserve the right to stop AN UNUSEFUL CORRESPONDENCE IMMEDIATELY :)

Partner age:

36-53

Kamil 47 years and 259 daysKamil Divorced