Search Seniors

    
 

Russian Women

Gulfport best dating site for over 50: Ken, 48

Personal details
Name:Ken
Age:48 years and 331 days
City:Gulfport, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:17 July 2009
Zodiac Sign:Scorpio
Languages:Spanish (6), English (10)
Children:1 child
Weight:96 kg (211 lb)
Height:185 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Black
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:Geologist
offline 57 days
Ken Gulfport

About Ken:

I am a very educated, successful man with alot to offer. I am worked very hard to achieve my goals and I would like to find a soul mate that I can share my good fortune and good life with.I am confident, am well mannered, true gentleman, pay attention to details in relationship, always looking for spontaniety to make things fresh and new, respectful, love feminity dresses and lingerie, affectionate and love to spoil my lady with gifts and lots of love. My job can be stressful at times and my future wife will take me to another world when I come home after a long hard day at work. I am not looking for a slave or servant. I want someone I can confide with and support me and a nice dinner and romantic evening such as a nice bubble bath and massage would be great. In return I will protect you I am a strong but gentle man. I love to go slow on romantic evenings. There is nothing more sensual about the slow touch and sweet caresses. Tell me about yourself, be unique set yourself apart from

Hobbies:

Love the outdoors skiing in the winter, swimming in the beach in summer, taking walks in nature, traveling, getting to know other cultures and foods, making new friends.

Looking for:

She must a lady very feminine, dresses lingerie, I love lace, she must be willing take care of her man, as I will take care of her every material and physical need. Must be relatively intelligent to carry an intelligent conversation, affectionate, flirtatious, kind, gentle, and knows her place in the relationship. Someone who knows what it means to be intimate with her beloved.I MUST BE ABSOLUTELY HONEST. MY RELIGIOUS FAITH IS OF UPMOST IMPORTANCE. MY PERSONAL BELIEF AND PRESONAL PREFERENCE IS TO MARRY A "TRUE CHRISITIAN" WOMAN. IF YOU NEED TO ASK WHAT THAT IS YOU PROBABLY DON'T NEED TO APPLY.

Partner age:

60-79

Ken 48 years and 331 days