Search Seniors

    
 

Russian Women

Holland senior meet singles: Kevin, 46

Personal details
Name:Kevin
Age:46 years and 296 days
City:Holland, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:07 December 2013
Zodiac Sign:Cancer
Languages:English (10)
Children:4 children
Weight:90 kg (198 lb)
Height:185 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Hazel
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:University (unfinished)
Job:Railroad Engineering Departmen
offline 137 days
Kevin Holland

About Kevin:

I come from a big family and we are all still very close. I love kids and enjoy doing all aspects of parenting. I would really like to have two more but I can be talked in to more or less if my partner doesn't feel the same. You won't have to worry about me cheating on you and I expect the same. You also never have to worry about me ever hitting, slapping, or disrespecting you or disrespecting your family. I feel that you can't call yourself a man if you are low enough to hit or slap a woman and when I make a commitment to you, you can always count on me being there for you no matter what. I also want to hear what you have to say or what you are thinking about anything and I will always respect what your opinion is about anything weather I agree or disagree with you. Two intelligent people can almost always come to some kind of agreement.I'm honest and believe you can't have a lasting relationship with out it. I'm really pretty easy going and if I do get mad I can't stay mad usually fo

Hobbies:

I enjoy boating, skiing, tubing, riding four wheelers, dirt bikes, motorcycles, and just about anything that is fast and done outside or in the water. I usually spend most of my free time on the river or lake which are both only twenty minutes from where I live.I like vacationing in the Caribbean and the place I want to see most is Australia

Looking for:

I'm here hoping to find my soul mate. So I'm really only interested in someone who is looking for a serious relationship. Who is faithful, optimistic, can always see the best in every situation, and have very high family values. I also would like to have at least one more child, but it's not a must. I'm also hoping that foreign woman have better values, are more honest and mean what they say when they make a promise to someone. Also I'm wanting someone who is willing to move to the U.S. I live in a small town now but I am willing to move to the city if my partner wants to. Well if I fall in love I will pretty much do what ever my love wants because it makes me feel good to know I'm making them happy.I would also prefur a woman who knows what she wants and doesn't take very long to decide weather she is with a man she can fall deeply in love with and take the leap of faith and start a family with him.

Partner age:

54-66