Search Seniors

    
 

Russian Women

Skellefteå over 50 dating sites uk: Kim, 42

Personal details
Name:Kim
Age:42 years and 338 days
City:Skellefteå, Sweden
Marital status:Never married
Registration:16 July 2014
Zodiac Sign:Leo
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:64 kg (141 lb)
Height:173 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Black
Religion:Not Religious
Education:University degree
Job:Electrical engineer
offline 50 days
Kim Skellefteå

About Kim:

I am a very positive and happy person. As I am a curious person, I like to travel and meet other cultures. I also like to cook, therefore I like to visit other countries and taste new food. About working, I really enjoy working and are very goal oriented. Now I run my own business and work as a consultant at different companies. When I have time left I do running once a week and sometimes I play street basket ball or table tennis. Of course I enjoy hanging out with my friends and visiting clubs and pubs. I also like to dance, especially expressive latino dances such as salsa and cha cha.

Hobbies:

Traveling, music, sports, food and drinks, computers, technical toys, investments, stock markets

Looking for:

I would like to meet a girl with the same interests. I also want a woman that are focused on her career as I think that the man and the woman in a marriage should be like team players with a common goal (to make a happy family). She must like sports, traveling, see other cultures and go out partying. Simply enjoy life in common.

Partner age:

54-64