Search Seniors

    
 

Russian Women

Tiszaújváros dating tips over 50: Leslie, 54

Personal details
Name:Leslie
Age:54 years and 277 days
City:Tiszaújváros, Hungary
Marital status:Never married
Registration:03 January 2014
Zodiac Sign:Aries
Languages:German (3), English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:80 kg (176 lb)
Height:178 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Other
Education:High school
Job:architect
offline 161 days
Leslie Tiszaújváros

About Leslie:

Monogamous, loyal and honest guy, I love to travel, hike, drive a car I'm loving summer. Those who do not like based on my photos, they do not write, I write only for those girls who really like them. I am a true romantic should not admit this because the girls today take advantage of this. I have not been married, although I have lived together for 7 years with a lady, no kids, but I want two to three children. In my experience, if the family is based on loyalty, honesty, respect for each other and a healthy life, the happy family. A good relationship is very important to their, you have to write about, because the world has always revolved around women. Of course, tolerance is appropriate to be! But most importantly, the relationship should be discussed frankly in front of everything (no taboo conversations while)! Anyway I think the first time outside the matter after the girl's voice, the smell, and then after the talk and I spent together egy�ttl�tek after that - yes, this wom

Hobbies:

A hobby of mine: if you have time cycling, table tennis, walkers, water sports and much more. I like to watch TV, but like a lot of guys do not like football. I like going to discos, to party, picnic, but I do not like to drink in pubs. I was not drunk, but I also drink a good vodka. I like to be home, but I want to be my partner. I love the summer, I like the sun, the sea. The best I like to travel, sporty car to drive.

Looking for:

Girls looking for a wife, so only interested in a serious relationship! School, students do not present themselves as wives and not looking for pen pal (who is now performed only exception)! The other boxes do not ask advice! No chat! One would like to meet after two exchanges of letters, personal meetings is a plus, you can spend time with the injury. Several times I have been in Ukraine (Lviv see photo). Ukraine does not want to live! Are you willing to live in another country. He has to learn Hungarian! What kind of girl looking for faithful, monogamous, kind, loving family, love children, cheerful, optimistic, romantic to. Careerists spare! So I want you to party heaven housewife to (the family, housework, kids, help the business in my workout. I think enough of this well be a lady, I would like if at age 50 too beautiful to be my wife, I pretty much consider myself, I do sports , disco walk, walkers, trying to figure my keep. In short, she should be a good lover, wife, mother, cat

Partner age:

42-56

Leslie 54 years and 277 days