Search Seniors

    
 

Russian Women

Lethbridge senior dating group uk: Mark, 49

Personal details
Name:Mark
Age:49 years and 145 days
City:Lethbridge, Canada
Marital status:Never married
Registration:03 March 2013
Zodiac Sign:Aquarius
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:94 kg (207 lb)
Height:176 cm (5 ft 9 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Not Religious
Education:University degree
Job:Pharmaceuticals
offline 100 days
Mark Lethbridge

About Mark:

I am a well-off, successful self employed businessman. Canadian by birth, I now live in Dubai UAE where my company is incorporated and I can enjoy the warm weather and living by the sea year round. My business requires me to do a great deal of traveling globally, which is both fun and interesting. I enjoy staying active with going to the gym, playing basketball, scuba diving when I get the chance, and many other activities. I also enjoy traveling for pleasure although in the past I haven’t had the time due to work, so I have a long list of destinations I wish to explore. The only thing missing from this almost perfect life is my perfect lady and family to share it with. I am not looking for the perfect girl, just a girl perfect for me. I am sure somewhere in this great big world there is at least one.

I am absolutely the following: loyal, respectful, honest, communicative, generous, competitive and educated.
I believe I am intelligent, humorous, fun and adventurous, but I w

Hobbies:

Weight training, basketball, computer games, movies, traveling, going out for dinner, and much more.... I like scuba diving when I get the chance and have someone to do it with, and I want to learn how to hang glide.

Looking for:

These are the qualities I certainly appreciate most in a woman (in no particular order): intelligent, educated, fun, adventurous (in all aspects of life ;), flirtatious, unselfish, kind, loyal, attractive/athletic/active, and finally not afraid to do a little hard work now and then, which I think is good for everyone.

She also must want to have children, and preferably more than one. A beautiful little girl I can spoil, and I boy to cause me nothing but trouble : )

I am not looking for someone who needs a monthly spending allowance or to be showered in gifts in order to be in a pleasant mood every day. This type of girl I can find everywhere. I would like someone who can appreciate, enjoy along with me, my lifestyle without wanting or trying to take advantage of it.

I am looking a friend, partner, lover, wife and one day mother.

So, if I’m the kind of guy you are looking for and you don’t think me hideous : ) , then please send me a smile or mail and I will try to get

Partner age:

51-62