Search Seniors

    
 

Russian Women

Wellington dating tips for women over 40: Michael, 55

Personal details
Name:Michael
Age:55 years and 299 days
City:Wellington, UK
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:04 October 2011
Zodiac Sign:Pisces
Languages:English (10), German (4)
Children:No Children
Weight:84 kg (185 lb)
Height:173 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Gray
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Catholic
Education:University (unfinished)
Job:British Telecommunications Plc
offline 63 days
Michael Wellington

About Michael:

I was a Professional soldier and Engineer in Her Majesty's Forces and now I am a civilian again beginning a new chapter of my life. I am a genuine and driven person and a success in my life so far. Those people who know me and my background are impressed by what i have managed to achieve and i can say that i am a very determined person in all things i do. I am also a very strong physically and mentally and also a very confident person who believes in himself.I do have a gladitorial side and i believe that protecting those who cannot protect themselves is a truly satisfying and noble quality and it is this that has led me to do something worthwhile and do what i have done hence my former profession in that I volunteered to sacrifice my freedom, my rights, my privileges to serve and protect the weak because once i was weak and powerless. I am a well balanced person in my personality and very intelligent too and i also have many additional good attributes in my personality however that n

Hobbies:

sporting hobbies are football which was my main sport as i am a talented footballer but age and injuries has stopped me playing the game i love since i was a child.I play table tennis to a very high standard though i am not Forest Gump,and in addition i do alpine skiing and endurance swimming as these are good for my fitness and well being.I treat my body like a temple and quite simply it is my responsibility to look after my body as i will not get another one.I am of the belief that my future partner does not want to be with an overweight, un-healthy man because of laziness and i know i must do evrything i can possibly do to ensure she is attracted to me.h more.The interests i have are quite varied and i do like all genre of music, Home Digital Theatre especially when watching films and listening the the soundtracks, and as a Englishman i do love animals such as cats and dogs as well as others and i am a diy man if you understand that.

Looking for:

The partner i am hoping to find on this site is one who is pretty and petite and exudes feminimity and not obsessed with vanity.Profile pictures are all very nice however show is nice to look at but I am not seduced by such superficial things like this. The partner i would like is one who is devoted from the inital begining to making every effort she can to making our being together a reality. Girls can chase the boys and I need to have this happening to me as the interest needs to be mutual and not treat this as an exercise in shopping as I am worth much than just a dress and shoes or whatever but you get the point.

Partner age:

30-42

Michael 55 years and 299 daysMichael Divorced