Search Seniors

    
 

Russian Women

Franklin dating tips for men over 50: Patrick, 48

Personal details
Name:Patrick
Age:48 years and 146 days
City:Franklin, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:08 January 2010
Zodiac Sign:Leo
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:84 kg (185 lb)
Height:185 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Other
Education:College degree
Job:Chef
offline 80 days
Patrick Franklin

About Patrick:

Please allow me to Introduce my self to you.My name is PatrickI'am 43 6 1 184.birthday.April 28,1969.Born and Raised in Chicago,Ill.(USA) very active in shape lean romantic love machine.It would be my honor to know you.A chef for 20 years.Been all over the US.Alantic City,New Jersey is my favorite place to go during the summer.Never been over sea.I'm looking for my one true love.that I do beleive I can find her.who ever she may be.I love Romantic dinners walks on the beach.star gaze at night.I listen to all types of music from jazz to heavy metal.I'm a man of Love and Filled with passion and desire to meet you in person.When this day comes thier will be much happiness for the both of us.This I promise.Ever lasting love !What would bring me happiness ? Being with the one I love Forever.And never to let go of you .I do not want to date anybody older than me.My favorite color is blue.I love meeting new people.And for this I to find someone I can meet fall in love,and prehaps be married and be happy for rest of are life together.

Hobbies:

UFC.MMA,Swimming,dancing.taking long walks on the beach.Cooking for people who love great food.Places I would love to travel to visit Places over seas,Italy,Spain,Russia-(Odessa,Kiev,Dnepropetrovsk )Moscow,New Zealand.Other Interests I have is writing a book about Passion and Love.what it feels like to be in love and having your heart broking.Like to learn a different laugage like Russia the most beautiful of them all

Looking for:

Someone who is fun to be with.Has a wide range of music knowledge.likes to take walks on those nice summer days.To snuggle on those extremely cold days.enjoy one anothers company.and listen to one another speak for hours on end.Someone who enjoys traveling.I like all types of differnt foods from around the world.Someone with an open mind and not so serious.A lady and whose heart is pure and open to new Idea.Beautiful Mind, body and Spirit.And filled with love and the desire and pateince to get to know me.Height,hair color does not matter as long as there is a connection between us and she loves me and wants to be with me.I will do any thing to keep her happy !

Partner age:

45-54