Search Seniors

    
 

Russian Women

High River best dating websites for over 50: Paul, 38

Personal details
Name:Paul
Age:38 years and 313 days
City:High River, Canada
Marital status:Never married
Registration:01 November 2010
Zodiac Sign:Gemini
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:86 kg (189 lb)
Height:183 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Not Religious
Education:College degree
Job:Power Engineer
offline 153 days
Paul High River

About Paul:

I'm an active man who has goals in life and is looking for a woman to share my life with. I enjoy going to the beach and playing sports. I'm looking for a woman who someday wants a family and will enjoy spending time with family. I also like to travel and see different parts of the world. I enjoy the simple things in life like spending time with family and friends. I also like to go out to nice restaurants and have a good meal. I am the type of person who likes to see other people happy around me so I do what I can for the people who mean a lot to me. Animals and nature also have a special place in my heart.

Hobbies:

I like to travel, play sports, boating, watching movies and tv

Looking for:

I'm looking for the typical woman who enjoys life to the fullest. I need to be with a woman who doesn't take herself to seriously and has a good sense of humor. I also want a woman who is sure of herself and not the jealous type!! I need her to be a trustworthy person who will always be there for me because I will always be there for her.

Partner age:

39-61

Paul 38 years and 313 days