Search Seniors

    
 

Russian Women

Middlesex senior singles dating sites: Ray, 64

Personal details
Name:Ray
Age:64 years and 4 days
City:Middlesex, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:01 June 2008
Zodiac Sign:Capricorn
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:98 kg (216 lb)
Height:183 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:Real Estate
offline 93 days
Ray Middlesex

About Ray:

honest, loyal, faithful, helpful, energetic. I enjoy being out in nature, enjoying camping on the river or ocean shore. Enjoy walks through antique shops and craft fairs. Enjoy classical instrumental music. I play the dulcimer and some guitar.
I am 51 years of age. I do not consider this old, as I enjoy being very active. But I must confess, I do not wish to have more children. I have heard from many people that would like to start a family. My desire is to meet a woman who will understand that my two children are now grown. I can love anothers child as easy as I have loved my own, but will not create more. It is also a strange feeling to hear from women who are as young as my son. I prefer to speak only with someone who is at least 33 years of age.

Hobbies:

kayaking, hiking, camping, antiques, craft fairs, music. I have just turned my hobby of building antique cars into a business. I enjoy going to car shows and showing/selling my creations to other people who will take them to other shows.

Looking for:

PLEASE, I WISH TO BE ABLE TO WRITE HAND WRITTEN LETTERS TO GET TO KNOW SOMEONE. I LIKE TO BE ABLE TO TAKE A LETTER OUT OF THE ENVELOPE AND REREAD IT WHEN I AM AWAY FROM THE COMPUTER. I do not expect someone to speak perfect english, we can both have interpreters if need be. Maybe I am a romantic, but it is the way I feel. I prefer someone who enjoys life by being an active part of their surroundings; a person who enjoys laughter, as nothing is so pretty as the sound of joy; Someone who could enjoy taking trips in nature for kayaking or camping or day trips. Someone who remains active and athletic. Someone who would enjoy the pleasures a man and woman can share when they are together. Someone who does not smoke. Someone who enjoys cooking and entertaining together. I wish to meet a Christian woman.

Partner age:

62-74