Search Seniors

    
 

Russian Women

Bakersfield free online dating over 50: Ron, 39

Personal details
Name:Ron
Age:39 years and 312 days
City:Bakersfield, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:14 November 2008
Zodiac Sign:Scorpio
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:62 kg (136 lb)
Eye color:Hazel
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:High school
Job:Operating Engineer
offline 124 days
Ron Bakersfield

About Ron:

I am a nice guy that genuinely values friendships and family. I stay busy and like the outdoors. I ride dirt bikes, jet skis and like most things outdoors. Sometimes I can be very spontaneous. I also like to stay at home with my girl curled up on the couch and watch a good movie. I guess I am looking for a woman with a little tomboy in her!

Hobbies:

I like the outdoors like camping and motorsports. I enjoy the beach and nature. I have recently tried snowboarding and I love it! I only hope my mate likes to ski or snowboard.

Looking for:

PLEASE DO NOT CONTACT ME UNLESS YOU SPEAK ENGLISH I will only respond to women that speak english well because I do not speak any other languages. We must be able to communicate right? I am looking for a woman that likes the outdoors and is'nt afraid to try new things. Must be careing, compassionate and clean. A good cook is always a plus. You must like children and plan on having our own some day. She must like outdoor activity, on the beach, lake or river and snow ski or snow boarding. And last but not least you must be willing to move to the US if we are a match. Hope to hear from you soon!

Partner age:

34-54