Search Seniors

    
 

Russian Women

Plainfield love to meet seniors: Ross, 41

Personal details
Name:Ross
Age:41 years and 280 days
City:Plainfield, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:20 February 2015
Zodiac Sign:Leo
Languages:English (10), Spanish (3)
Children:No Children
Weight:76 kg (167 lb)
Height:168 cm (5 ft 6 ins)
Eye color:Hazel
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Other
Education:University degree
Job:Army Infantry Soldier
offline 95 days
Ross Plainfield

About Ross:

I am a highly energetic individual. I enjoy exercising and learning new things. I like some adventure, but I also like some quiet and relaxed time. I tend to be very passionate and have a highly sexual nature.

Hobbies:

I love to exercise, lift weights, run, swim, hike, camp, drink cofee, listen to music, read fiction and text books, jet ski, go to the ocean or lake, ride bikes, motorcycles, snow skiing, doing yard work, guns, shooting, going to the movies, dancing, Special Olympics, giving and recieving massages, yoga, reiki, playing cards, computers, etc.

Looking for:

I am looking for my better half. Someone who shares similar intrests in exercise and health care as I do. I am looking for someone who is up for an adventure and would like to do some traveling. I would like some one who is intrested in growing and learning new things herself. I would like some one who is also highly sexual by nature so that we are compatible. I would like a woman who likes to cook or is willing to cook and learn with me. I would like some one who appreciates a neat house, but is not too compulsive all the time or nagging. I would like her to accept me for who I am and I will try to do the same for her. I would like someone who enjoys to sit outside and relax in the morning or evening with a cup of coffee or a nice iced down drink. I would like some one who will take care of me when I am sick or old and whom I can take care when she is sick or in a time of need. I would like someone to laugh with and who will make fun with me not just at me. I would like a l

Partner age:

37-51

Ross 41 years and 280 daysRoss Never married