Search Seniors

    
 

Russian Women

Atlanta senior singles travel: Roy, 56

Personal details
Name:Roy
Age:56 years and 257 days
City:Atlanta, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:05 February 2015
Zodiac Sign:Leo
Languages:English (10), Russian (3)
Children:No Children
Weight:76 kg (167 lb)
Height:140 cm (4 ft 7 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Not Religious
Education:University degree
Job:Actor / Voice Talent
offline 68 days
Roy Atlanta

About Roy:

I suppose I would describe myself first and foremost as an honest and trustworthy human being. For that, I have my parents to thank. I am fortunate to have wonderful parents (both of whom are still alive, in love, and happily married) who always put their children first and lead by good example. I was born in England, but have lived in America now since I was 14 years old. I feel it has been a great advantage to have grown up on both sides of the Atlantic, as it has helped to broaden my mind and enabled me to think in global terms. I have a wide range of interests, and feel quite comfortable conversing on almost any subject with any individual.

There is one thing more: Now I certainly don't want to make promises that I can't deliver on, but it has been said of me that, in certain situations, when the mood is just right - I can (on occasion) be funny.

Hobbies:

I love to travel and enjoy meeting people from other countries. I try to keep fit with exercise at the gym, running and playing tennis. While I enjoy a pretty active lifestyle, I also love to spend cozy, quiet nights at home watching an old movie or reading a good book. History is my passion.

Looking for:

Apart from the obvious physical attraction; I think honesty, loyalty and a good heart are the most important traits in a woman for me. I would like to find a lady who has a positive outlook and has more interests in life than just the way she looks. I don't enjoy being around arrogant people, and I find humility to be a very attractive virtue.

Partner age:

51-62

Roy 56 years and 257 days