Search Seniors

    
 

Russian Women

Harrisonville over 55 dating: Ryan, 38

Personal details
Name:Ryan
Age:38 years and 219 days
City:Harrisonville, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:29 November 2008
Zodiac Sign:Gemini
Languages:English (10), Spanish (6)
Children:1 child
Weight:76 kg (167 lb)
Height:180 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Hazel
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Catholic
Education:College degree
Job:Account Executive
offline 130 days
Ryan Harrisonville

About Ryan:

I have a great personality. I love to laugh. I work as an Account Executive and as a Broker for a Commericial Insurance Brokerage Firm. I live life good and play hard. You are only alive once and it is too short to be unhappy. I enjoy everything I do. I have a fairly large family. I have 3 sisters and a brother. I am the youngest of 5. I am not a rich man but I am successful for my age and the sky is the limit in the USA. I am looking for the one women who will steal my breath and make my heart stop. I dream of having a big family with a great house in the countryside with lots of horses. I live in the center part of the usa, in the state of missouri near a city of two million. My town has 10,000 people and I am 20 minutes away from Kansas City!!! I live in an OLD house, It is small and very nice for a single man and his cat. I plan soon to build a new house in the country.

Hobbies:

Traveling, Skiing, Fishing, Working in the garden, Sports, Live music events, family, flying, rock climbing, anything outdoors =) renovation old houses, shooting pool or billards, swimming, surfing.

Looking for:

I am looking for a women who loves to laugh and who enjoys life first and foremost. She must enjoy traveling and also I would like a women who would like to have a family someday. She also would have to relocate to the USA. Though this is asking a lot I feel it is imperative if I am going to support her. I would like someone who can speak some english atleast. Fluency is even better.

Partner age:

52-64

Ryan 38 years and 219 days