Search Seniors

    
 

Russian Women

West Palm Beach senior singles dating: Williams, 54

Personal details
Name:Williams
Age:54 years and 313 days
City:West Palm Beach, USA
Marital status:Widowed
Registration:12 November 2014
Zodiac Sign:Scorpio
Languages:English (1)
Children:1 child
Body:Medium
Weight:85 kg (187 lb)
Height:178 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Light Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:College degree
Job:Law Enforcement
offline 1045 days
Williams West Palm Beach

About Williams:

I am fun and loving man, I enjoy the simple things of life, I love to hike, swim, cook and play golf when I am less busy. My Job for the Army is a very busy one and keeps me away from home most time. I have had my own share of heart break in life but it had only made me a better man and make me know that my one true love is out there waiting for me. I am not a perfect man so I am not seeking a perfect woman, i believe everyone has his or her own weak points but one can only hope to be the best. Life is short, at this age i seek nothing more than happiness and if you agree why don't we talk and see what the future holds

Hobbies:

I LOVE challenging conversation, communication, history, exercise, laughing, dancing, Einstein, have travelled the world extensively ........ find quirky and "crazy" women fascinating. I love respect, trust. I love honesty and openness. I love listening to life stories .... and am always fascinated by how people got to where they are today. I love the beach, exploring and discovering the highs and lows of life. Music thrills and moves me. Love heals me. Connection inspires me. Challenges motivate me. Travel / Sightseeing, Playing cards, Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Fishing / Hunting, Gardening / Landscaping, Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Music and concerts, Exploring new areas.

Looking for:

I believe I am a man of credibility, integrity, honor, and substance. You will also find me faithful, trustworthy/trusting, open, teachable, dependable, honest, loving, forgiving, a friend, loyal, encourager, uplifted, constantly finding the joy in everything [regardless of situation], problem solver, great with family.
I am looking to find a lady to get to know, become best friends with and hopefully spend the rest of my life with. someone who will love me for me, someone who will let me know that everything is okay even when it seems to be not..

Partner age:

40-75

Partner children:

not important

Williams 54 years and 313 daysWilliams Widowed