Search Seniors

    
 

Russian Women

Eslöv seniors people meet: Sture, 59

Personal details
Name:Sture
Age:59 years and 253 days
City:Eslöv, Sweden
Marital status:Never married
Registration:02 December 2010
Zodiac Sign:Libra
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:60 kg (132 lb)
Height:180 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:Social worker
offline 38 days
Sture Eslöv

About Sture:

Wellcome to my AD!
My name is Sture and I live in Sweden, not so far away from most FSU countries, I am only looking for a loving and sincere relationship leading to marriage. I have broadened my options, where she lives is not important. I am ready to visit your country soon, after some writing! I do not want to correspond for long time. Swedish men are known to be loyal, serious and family devoted, just like Russian women are. I have perfect health by all means. I am ready to have children in marriage. I do not drink or smoke, does not use any drugs or medicament, never done anything criminal.

My goal is to find my second half, an equal partner for lifetime; to join our lives together and create a united family with a warmth caring atmosphere of joy and happiness. I am sure the culture difference will be very interesting and fun for both parts to explore and learn about.
I am a very deep personality with many facets in my soul. In university, my favourite subject was psychology and science theory (Existentialism, Sociology, Hermeneutic, etc.). I sometimes like to discuss, explore and share our deepest emotions, motives and desires with my future wife.

I am loyal faithful, devoted to marriage, and will never leave my wife for another. I very much love family cosiness and family heat. . I will give my future wife lot of attention and caring; sometimes at weekends give her breakfast in bed, and cook romantic dinner for her.

Hobbies:

Sailing, photography, science, lead a healthy lifestyle, cooking, baking, music (play trumpet), exercise (jogging, biking, etc.), cosy evenings at home. At summer: enjoy our beautiful archipelago with my sailing yacht, or stay in our holiday cottage. Don’t worry, the boat is very safe, and just as comfortable as at home. Imagine how romantic it could be; -walk hand in hand on a sandy beach on an island in the midnight sun; -Night sailing in the moonlight; -sunrise over a free horizon with the colourful dawn sprinkling the calm waves with its golden sparkles, when we sit close together in cockpit.

I like travelling, I been to, Finland, England, Greece, Malta, Malaysia, Thailand, Korea (Soul), Australia (my favourite).

Looking for:

Requirement
I do not look for the perfect woman, but a real woman, who just like me, has a positive attitude to life and want to learn new things. Important tings are mutual love, attention, tenderness, respect and effort to understand and support each other in any situation. You like to bee out in nature, are not afraid of water, and think you would like sailing. I hope you have many interest and hobbies, and want to meet a man who appreciates a woman who likes to develop (interests, carrier, skills) true life. You do not smoke and live healthy lifestyle, you can compromise and having a forgiving attitude to people.

I like the famous poetry Rainer Maria Rilkes idea that each one of the good relationship appoints another to his guardian of his solitude. A place for shared tenderness, respect and greatest possible trust. Important is to accept and understand that even between the closest people infinite distances exist, and if they succeed in loving the expanse between them, a marvellous living side-by-side can grow up for them, which gives them the possibility of always seeing each other as a whole and before an immense sky.
This is one key to a lifetime happy marriage

Partner age:

32-49

Sture 59 years and 253 daysSture Never married