Search Seniors

    
 

Russian Women

Terryville over 50 dating site reviews: Terry, 58

Personal details
Name:Terry
Age:58 years and 110 days
City:Terryville, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:25 April 2012
Zodiac Sign:Scorpio
Languages:English (10)
Children:1 child
Weight:84 kg (185 lb)
Height:183 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Black
Education:Medical degree
Job:labor Construction
offline 138 days
Terry Terryville

About Terry:

I am a fun loving guy that just wants to laugh and enjoy life. I have been told by my friends that I am the perfect catch, so I guess I am looking for someone that knows how to catch and hold on to me. I am a hard working and extremely loyal person. I don't ask for much, but do want someone to love me for who I am and not for what they want me to be. I love taking care of others more then myself. I don't have a lot of toys or gadgets. My true love is taking care of my family. I am as loyal as it comes when we are talking about marriage or just a seriouse relationship. I am looking for a women that I can't live without. The type of women that makes my heart jump with excitement everytime she comes home. So, if you are that women please send me a message. I am tired of looking in all the wrong place and I am eager to start a new life with my best friend.

As for what I am looking for in a women. I want a lady that is smart, but doesn't tray to show anyone up. I want a lady that respects me for who I am and not for what I have. I just want to be loved and appreciated. If I get that I will be the happiest guy alive. But , most of all I want a lady that is honest and trusting and is loyal to me and doesn't have the wondering eye for what else is out there.

I am a sucker for a beautiful smile and I love starring deep into a beautiful womens eyes. I am an old school romantic that wants to be more in love with my wife when I am 80 yrs old then I was the day I married her.

Partner age:

40-59

Terry 58 years and 110 days