Search Seniors

    
 

Russian Women

Fernway meet senior women: Thomas, 38

Personal details
Name:Thomas
Age:38 years and 51 days
City:Fernway, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:30 October 2012
Zodiac Sign:Leo
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:86 kg (189 lb)
Height:180 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Not Religious
Education:College degree
Job:machinist/machine programmer
offline 79 days
Thomas Fernway

About Thomas:

My name is Tomm, and I am 30 years old. I am a hard working individual who tries to make myself a little better every day. I am loyal, honest, caring and funny. I like to laugh, play around and enjoy life. However I know how to be serious as well when the time calls for it. I a dedicated lover seeking someone who shares the goal of marriage and family and a happy life.

Hobbies:

I like to be outdoors, playing sports, camping, fishing, enjoying mother nature, I enjoy watching a good movie, reading a good book, I like to learn when possible. I love spending time with friends and family. And yes I even actually enjoy working.

Looking for:

I am looking for a beautiful woman, how has a personality that can out shine her physical beauty. Someone who is loyal honest and fun to be around. Someone seeking a husband and a family one day. Someone who enjoys life, and enjoys laughing and having fun. Someone energic and full of life, someone who one day might be able to complete me as the man, the father and the husband I intend and hope to be.

Partner age:

34-50

Thomas 38 years and 51 daysThomas Never married