Search Seniors

    
 

Russian Women

Hobart over 50 dating perth: Timothy, 51

Personal details
Name:Timothy
Age:51 years and 115 days
City:Hobart, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:14 December 2013
Zodiac Sign:Gemini
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Height:183 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Hazel
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:College degree
Job:Semi Retired
offline 111 days
Timothy Hobart

About Timothy:

Complete Update to the profile....

I am Single, 44, Never Married, No Kids, live in Poteau OK. I do not know hardly anyone around here, so looking to broaden my circle of friends, and possible find a right relationship someone that wants to get Married.

I am a Professional Master BBQ Judge. I have done TV shows for FoodNetworkTV and been on TLC's BBQ Pitmasters. I travel to Judge BBQ Competitions on the weekends during the summer. 1-2 weekends a month.


Simple Philosophy..."say what you mean and mean what you say"

I am a little bit overweight, if you are too shallow to see past that, it is your loss. I am working on losing weight, I lost 38 Lbs last year, and plan on dropping 35-45 more this year and the next. I am working with a great nutritionist and Doctor getting back into shape.

I am a NON-Smoker, I Rarely Drink, not into the Bar Scene...I do enjoy wine with a meal sometimes, and the occasional Strawberry Daiquiri.

Take care and have a great day, thanks for tak

Hobbies:

I enjoy cooking (I am quite Good), movies, sporting events---I listen to most all types of music, swimming, concerts, shooting pool, bowling, quiet night at home with a movie, fishing, outdoor activities, or just sitting back and relaxing.

Looking for:

What I'm In Search Of... True love, romance and happiness.....isn't everyone....I am seeking someone that is interested in making new friends. I think anything relationship wise must start out as friends. I am an easy-going fun guy. I want to find a woman that can speak English, prefer them from the Ukraine. Someone that is REAL...I try to live a stress free life. Not into drama. I have degrees in Education, History / Political Science, and Health & Phys. Ed. I enjoy the simple things in life. I enjoy travel (been to over 55 countries around the world), music, sports, swimming, water-(Love to relax in my Hot Tub out backyard), cooking, movies, kicking back on the couch and watching a DVD is nice also, and so much more. I have a wide variety of interests, more than listed here. I am looking for someone that is interested in dating and seeing if there is something more to build upon as time goes on. I am seeking someone that is sincere and real. NOT into games. We are mature adults, plea

Partner age:

47-67

Timothy 51 years and 115 days