Search Seniors

    
 

Russian Women

Wickliffe best online dating over 50: Tom, 52

Personal details
Name:Tom
Age:52 years and 337 days
City:Wickliffe, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:08 April 2013
Zodiac Sign:Leo
Languages:English (10), Italian (5)
Children:2 children
Weight:112 kg (246 lb)
Height:180 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Black
Religion:Not Religious
Education:University degree
Job:German Restaurant Manager
offline 53 days
Tom Wickliffe

About Tom:

I currently live in San Antonio, Texas. I'm recently divorced and moved to a new state to be closer to family. I'm currently helping my brother-in-law open a family restaurant featuring German cuisine. We should be open in December 2012. Starting over is never easy, but at this point I can honestly say I have never been happier in my life. The only thing missing is a partner to share it with. I'm a very loving, sensual and caring person, accepting of others. I'm a romantic at heart and love to surprise my loved ones with gifts, romantic dinners, and pampering. I am affectionate but not clingy. I am also intelligent, with a quick wit. I don't like to take life too seriously, I'm easy to laugh and slow to anger if you get to know me :-)

At this point in my life, with two grown children, I'm not really looking to have more children. However, if I meet the right person, and she wants them, I would reconsider....:-)

I believe in the "Law of Attraction" and that we create our reality.

Hobbies:

I love going to the theater, visiting museums, discovering new things, reading good books, cooking, art (I'm also an artist), martial arts, Ikebana, gardening, Bonsai, Argentinian Tango, traveling with friends, spending time with loved ones.

I love to entertain friends. Cooking together, fine wine, good music and great company are what life is all about! :-)

Looking for:

I am looking for an honest person that understands what a commitment is and NOT to make one if they have any reservations about the relationship. I want a person that understands that life has it ups and downs and it's better to go through it with someone that has your best interests in mind and not their own. I don't cheat and I expect fidelity, both physically and emotionally from my partner. I like to pamper the one I'm with, but I also like having the same love and consideration shown me. My children are adults and no longer live with me, but I want my partner to be loving and accepting of them if they should visit. I'm looking for an old soul, a romantic, a kind and loving heart, someone who loves life, loves to laugh, brightens a room with her personality when she enters...and slow to anger. I am not religious, but I am spiritual. Relationships require work and compromise, my partner needs to know that and actively participate.

Also, I'm getting entirely too many e-mails fro

Partner age:

48-67

Tom 52 years and 337 days