Search Seniors

    
 

Russian Women

Brookline dating services for over 50: William, 45

Personal details
Name:William
Age:45 years and 299 days
City:Brookline, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:17 February 2011
Zodiac Sign:Gemini
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:88 kg (194 lb)
Height:180 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Hazel
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Not Religious
Education:University degree
Job:Employment / Vocational Counse
offline 82 days
William Brookline

About William:

In my opinion it is impossible to look for your soul mate by some scheme, only communication can lead to true and genuine feelings and trust and love.
I am single, self sufficient man w/no children. I am a very kind and loving person. I have a great passion for children and I would want to have a family with my future wife.
I enjoy traveling and would like to meet someone who is willing to go on vacations or just get away from time to time.
I have been described by my family as being a compassionate friend, as well as a person who is not afraid to share their passion as a loving person. I am just someone who knows how to laugh and relax, as well as being able to know when to be serious.
My personality is one that is adaptable. I don't like to argue, its ok to disagree but that is as far as it should go, we are all human!!
I'm very laid back but take my work seriously. I always make time for family. Family always comes first in my life.

Hobbies:

There are so many things that I enjoy doing. Some of them are taking walks along the river in the evening. I enjoy creating art drawings and sculpture. I enjoy most things that involve assembling things, such as Home improvement, scaled down car replicas, Scaled down architectural buildings made out of match sticks. I have a strong interst in history, In particular history during the World War II era. I enjoy very much going for drives in the countryside as well as taking car trips to see places I have not been to. I absolutly love amusement theme parks and riding the rollercoasters.

Looking for:

------Someone Who:
-who wants to be respected and be cared about
-who loves to laugh and has a sense of humor
-Likes walks in the park, and having pinics are a plus
and is a caring individual
-Not overly emotional or possessive
-Likes to stay active, trustworthy
-Likes to dine out , or cook or barbecue
Social personality but not flirtatious
-A good friend that could lead to a romantic partner but just take things slow and get to know each other.
These are all traits that I value within myself as well as in someone else who I would want to be close to for a lifetime.

Partner age:

40-53