Search Seniors

    
 

Russian Women

Townsville senior meet senior login: William, 41

Personal details
Name:William
Age:41 years and 0 days
City:Townsville, Australia
Marital status:Never married
Registration:23 August 2013
Zodiac Sign:Virgo
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:74 kg (163 lb)
Height:175 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Green
Hair color:Blond
Religion:Not Religious
Education:University degree
Job:Geologist
offline 78 days
William Townsville

About William:

I am a little shy, but confident. I believe in Honour and Chivalry and have a great sense of Humour. I am always smiling and enjoy making other people smile too, so at time's I can be pretty goofy, silly:) I was born in Australia but grew up in the US, and I have lived in Germany for 5 years. I have a ton of energy and enjoy being active, but I also like having lazy days just sitting around relaxing. I would like to have a happy family with 2 kids, I don't care if they are girls or boys, just would like to have two of them:) and of course a dog:)

Hobbies:

I love the outdoors/nature, Mtn Biking, Scuba diving, camping. Playing video games, watching movies and traveling. Living life to it's fullest. I love to learn, I like reading and finding out what's new out there.

Looking for:

I would like to find a young lady that is funny, full of energy and confident with herself. A girl that is adventurous and likes to try new things, that is able to come up with new ideas herself and not afraid to push me to do new things as well. Someone that loves Life and nature and wants to have a good strong family built on Love and Trust.

Partner age:

36-58

William 41 years and 0 daysWilliam Never married